CSL FIRST DIVISION – 2015 SEASON

HOME TEAM

AWAY TEAM

Sat, May 09 St. Joan of Arc 12:00 PM Toronto Atomic FC Niagara United
Sat, May 09 St. Joan of Arc 4:00 PM London City Scarborough SC
Sat, May 09 St. Joan of Arc 8:00 PM Milton SC Brampton City Utd
– – – – – – – –
Sun, May 10 St. Joan of Arc 1:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Burlington SC
Sun, May 10 St. Joan of Arc 5:00 PM Brantford Galaxy SC Waterloo
Sun, May 10 St. Joan of Arc 7:00 PM York Region Shooters Toronto Croatia
– – – – – – – –
Fri, May 15 Jean Vanier Field 8:00 PM Milton SC Niagara United
– – – – – – – –
Sat, May 16 Birchmount Stadium 7:30 PM Scarborough SC Toronto Croatia
Sat, May 16 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC London City
– – – – – – – –
Sun, May 17 Avondale Stadium 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Serbian White Eagles
Sun, May 17 Lions Park Brantford 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Burlington SC
Sun, May 17 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo York Region Shooters
– – – – – – – –
Fri, May 22 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles SC Waterloo
– – – – – – – –
Sat, May 23 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Brantford Galaxy
Sat, May 23 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC Scarborough SC
– – – – – – – –
Sun, May 24 Avondale Stadium 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd London City
Sun, May 24 Nelson Stadium 6:00 PM Burlington SC Toronto Croatia
Sun, May 24 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Milton SC
– – – – – – – –
Fri, May 29 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC Scarborough SC
Fri, May 29 Centennial Stadium 8:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Niagara United
– – – – – – – –
Sat, May 30 Lions Park Brantford 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy York Region Shooters
Sat, May 30 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia Toronto Atomic FC
– – – – – – – –
Sun, May 31 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Milton SC
Sun, May 31 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Scarborough SC
Sun, May 31 Nelson Stadium 8:00 PM Burlington SC Brampton City Utd
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jun 05 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC Milton SC
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jun 06 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Burlington SC
Sat, Jun 06 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC Brantford Galaxy
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jun 07 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City SC Waterloo
Sun, Jun 07 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Toronto Croatia
Sun, Jun 07 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Serbian White Eagles
– – – – – – – –
Wed, Jun 10 Lions Park Brantford 9:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Niagara United
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jun 12 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Toronto Croatia
Fri, Jun 12 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC York Region Shooters
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jun 13 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Toronto Croatia
Sat, Jun 13 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC Brampton City Utd
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jun 14 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Burlington SC
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jun 19 Centennial Stadium 9:00 PM Serbian White Eagles London City
Fri, Jun 19 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC Niagara United
Fri, Jun 19 Loyola HS Stadium 9:00 PM Toronto Croatia Burlington SC
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jun 20 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC SC Waterloo
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jun 21 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Brantford Galaxy
Sun, Jun 21 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Scarborough SC
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jun 26 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC Toronto Atomic FC
Fri, Jun 26 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC Serbian White Eagles
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jun 27 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United York Region Shooters
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jun 28 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Brampton City Utd
Sun, Jun 28 Lions Park Brantford 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy London City
Sun, Jun 28 Nelson Stadium 8:00 PM Burlington SC Milton SC
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jul 03 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Brantford Galaxy
Fri, Jul 03 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC SC Waterloo
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jul 04 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC Burlington SC
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jul 05 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Niagara United
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jul 10 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC Burlington SC
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jul 11 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Brampton City Utd
Sat, Jul 11 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia Serbian White Eagles
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jul 12 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Toronto Atomic FC
Sun, Jul 12 Lions Park Brantford 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Scarborough SC
Sun, Jul 12 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Milton SC
Sun, Jul 12 Nelson Stadium 8:00 PM Burlington SC London City
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jul 17 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Toronto Atomic FC
Fri, Jul 17 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC Burlington SC
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jul 18 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United SC Waterloo
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jul 19 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Toronto Croatia
Sun, Jul 19 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Brampton City Utd
Sun, Jul 19 Lions Park Brantford 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Toronto Atomic FC
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jul 24 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Brampton City Utd
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Jul 25 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Milton SC
Sat, Jul 25 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia Scarborough SC
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Jul 26 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Toronto Atomic FC
Sun, Jul 26 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters SC Waterloo
Sun, Jul 26 Lions Park Brantford 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Brampton City Utd
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Jul 31 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC Toronto Atomic FC
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Aug 02 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Brampton City Utd
Sun, Aug 02 Lions Park Brantford 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Serbian White Eagles
Sun, Aug 02 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Toronto Croatia
Sun, Aug 02 Nelson Stadium 8:00 PM Burlington SC York Region Shooters
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Aug 07 Jean Vanier Field 8:00 PM Milton SC London City
Fri, Aug 07 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC York Region Shooters
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Aug 09 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Burlington SC
Sun, Aug 09 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Scarborough SC
Sun, Aug 09 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Niagara United
Sun, Aug 09 Lions Park Brantford 8:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Toronto Croatia
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Aug 14 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC Brampton City Utd
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Aug 15 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Serbian White Eagles
Sat, Aug 15 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia Milton SC
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Aug 16 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Burlington SC
Sun, Aug 16 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Brantford Galaxy
Sun, Aug 16 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo London City
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Aug 21 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles York Region Shooters
Fri, Aug 21 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC Brantford Galaxy
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Aug 22 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United London City
Sat, Aug 22 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia Brampton City Utd
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Aug 23 Nelson Stadium 6:00 PM Burlington SC Toronto Atomic FC
Sun, Aug 23 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Serbian White Eagles
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Aug 28 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC Serbian White Eagles
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Aug 29 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Scarborough SC
Sat, Aug 29 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia SC Waterloo
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Aug 30 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Toronto Atomic FC
Sun, Aug 30 Nelson Stadium 6:00 PM Burlington SC Brantford Galaxy
Sun, Aug 30 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters London City
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Sep 04 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC York Region Shooters
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Sep 05 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia Brantford Galaxy
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Sep 06 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Serbian White Eagles
Sun, Sep 06 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Milton SC
Sun, Sep 06 Nelson Stadium 6:00 PM Burlington SC Niagara United
Sun, Sep 06 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Toronto Atomic FC
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Sep 11 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Scarborough SC
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Sep 12 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia Niagara United
Sat, Sep 12 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC Milton SC
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Sep 13 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City Brantford Galaxy
Sun, Sep 13 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd SC Waterloo
Sun, Sep 13 St. Joan of Arc 6:30 PM York Region Shooters Burlington SC
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Sep 18 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC SC Waterloo
Fri, Sep 18 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC London City
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Sep 19 Kalar Sports Park 7:00 PM Niagara United Toronto Atomic FC
Sat, Sep 19 Loyola HS Stadium 7:30 PM Toronto Croatia York Region Shooters
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Sep 20 Nelson Stadium 6:00 PM Burlington SC Serbian White Eagles
Sun, Sep 20 Warrior Field Waterloo 7:00 PM SC Waterloo Brantford Galaxy
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Sep 25 Centennial Stadium 7:00 PM Serbian White Eagles Milton SC
Fri, Sep 25 Downsview Park 9:00 PM Scarborough SC Brantford Galaxy
– – – – – – – –
Sat, Sep 26 Centennial Stadium 8:45 PM Toronto Atomic FC Toronto Croatia
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Sep 27 Hellenic Com Centre 4:00 PM London City York Region Shooters
Sun, Sep 27 Victoria Park 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd Niagara United
Sun, Sep 27 Nelson Stadium 6:00 PM Burlington SC SC Waterloo
– – – – – – – –
Fri, Oct 02 Jean Vanier Field 7:30 PM Milton SC Toronto Croatia
– – – – – – – –
Sun, Oct 04 TBA Date & Time 12:00 PM Toronto Atomic FC Serbian White Eagles
Sun, Oct 04 TBA Date & Time 3:00 PM Burlington SC Scarborough SC
Sun, Oct 04 TBA Date & Time 5:00 PM Brampton City Utd York Region Shooters
Sun, Oct 04 TBA Date & Time 6:30 PM SC Waterloo Niagara United
Sun, Oct 04 TBA Date & Time 7:00 PM Brantford Galaxy Milton SC
Sun, Oct 04 TBA Date & Time 9:00 PM Toronto Croatia London City
Share Now

Related Post

Leave us a reply